Services for:
Choose a category:
Choose a service:
  •  
  •  
  •  


Phone and Email Search
 

 

General Inquiries

Need to talk to a real person? Call our General Inquiries line at 1 (800) 606-8734, or (902) 628-4353.

550 University Avenue
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 4P3
Canada

Accounting Office

Kelley Memorial Building, 131
(902) 566-0534
accounting@upei.ca

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 4:30
Summer hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 4:00

Alumni Office

Steel Building, 114
(902) 566-0687
alumni@upei.ca

Ancillary Services

Bill and Denise Andrew Hall, 123
(902) 894-2807
pmcguigan@upei.ca

Arts (Faculty of)

Main Building, 314
(902) 566-0307
arts@upei.ca

Athletics & Recreation

Panther Central
Chi Wan Young Sports Centre
(902) 566-0368
panthercentral@upei.ca

Atlantic Veterinary College

Atlantic Veterinary College, 215S
(902) 566-0882
avc@upei.ca

Audio Visual

Atlantic Veterinary College, 250S
(902) 566-0395
Please book audio visual by telephone

Board of Governors

Don and Marion McDougall Hall
(902) 566-6780

Bookstore

W. A. Murphy Student Centre
(902) 566-0625
bookstore@upei.ca

Regular hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 4:30
Summer hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 4:00

Business (School of)

Don and Marion McDougall Hall, 207
(902) 566-0626
business@upei.ca

Central Printing

Main Building, 115
(902) 566-0558
whenderson@upei.ca

Centre for Life-Long Learning

Don and Marion McDougall Hall, 126
(902) 566-0336
lifelong@upei.ca

Chaplaincy Centre

Chapel
(902) 894-2876
sukidd@upei.ca

Co-operative Education

Don and Marion McDougall Hall, 230
(902) 628-4395
co-op@upei.ca

Comptroller's Office

Kelley Memorial Building, 205
(902) 566-0474
bflood@upei.ca

Conference Services

Bill and Denise Andrew Hall
(902) 566-0952
conference@upei.ca

Development and Alumni Engagement

Steel Building, 108
(902) 566-0415
dannear@upei.ca

Education (Faculty of)

Memorial Hall, 402
(902) 620-5154
kohalloran@upei.ca

Facilities Management

Central Utility Building
(902) 566-0471
fmworkorders@upei.ca

Office hours: 8:00 - 4:00

Faculty Association

Main Building, 315
(902) 566-0438
sgallant@upei.ca

Faculty Development Office

Main Building, 105
(902) 620-5217
gwandio@upei.ca

Fair Treatment Office

Kelley Memorial Building
(902) 566-0514
fairtreatment@upei.ca

First-Year Advisement Centre

Kelley Memorial Building, 118
(800) 606-UPEI; (902) 628-4353
fyac@upei.ca

Food Services - Chartwells

Wanda Wyatt Dining Hall
(902) 628-4370
catering@upei.ca

Graduate Studies

Main Building, 301
(902) 620-5120
cgallant@upei.ca

Human Resources

Kelley Memorial Building, 143
(902) 566-0514
humanresource@upei.ca

Institute of Island Studies

Main Building, 204
abird@upei.ca
(902) 894-2845

Integrated Communications

Robertson Library, 230
(902) 566-0947
communications@upei.ca

International Relations Office

Robertson Library, 225
(902) 894-2842
eeclarke@upei.ca

 

IT Systems & Services

Atlantic Veterinary College, 233S
(902) 566-0552
mjbruce@upei.ca

Library

Robertson Library
(902) 566-0583
reference@upei.ca

MAPUS

Main Building, 102
(902) 566-0448
mapus@upei.ca

Nursing (School of)

Health Sciences Building, 128
(902) 566-0768
nursing@upei.ca

Office of Skills Development and Learning

Don and Marion McDougall Hall, 126
(902) 566-0336
lifelong@upei.ca

Office of the President

Don and Marion McDougall Hall, 221
(902) 566-0683
president@upei.ca

Procurement

Kelley Memorial Building, 126
(902) 566-0624
joandrew@upei.ca

Registrar's Office

Kelley Memorial Building, Lower Level North
(902) 566-0439
(902) 566-0795 (fax)
registrar@upei.ca

Office hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 4:30
Summer hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 - 4:00

Research Services

Kelley Memorial Building, Room 200
(902) 566-0637
research@upei.ca

Residence Services

Bernardine Hall, 343
(902) 566-0330
residence@upei.ca

Safety

Kelley Memorial Building & AVC
(902) 566-0516
dbustard@upei.ca

Science (Faculty of)

Cass Science Hall, 206
(902) 566-6018
science@upei.ca

Security Services

Central Utility Building
(902) 566-0384
security@upei.ca

Hours: 24 hours a day, all year

Shipping/Receiving and Mail Services

Atlantic Veterinary College, 1011N
(902) 566-0875
rmoffat@upei.ca

Student Affairs

W. A. Murphy Student Centre
(902) 566-0488
studentserv@upei.ca

 

Student Health Centre

W. A. Murphy Student Centre
(902) 566-0616
healthcentre@upei.ca

Open September to April
Hours: 9:00 - 4:00 Monday to Thursday

Three Oaks Innovations Inc.

Kelley Memorial Building, 305
(902) 894-2878
jamussel@upei.ca

UPEI Student Union

W. A. Murphy Student Centre
(902) 566-0530
admin@upeisu.ca

Vice-President Academic

Main Building, 306
(902) 566-0412
ecardy@upei.ca

Vice-President Administration & Finance

Kelley Memorial Building, 205
(902) 566-0623
mgeurts@upei.ca

Vice-President Research and Graduate Studies

Kelley Memorial Building, 202
(902) 566-0637
research@upei.ca

Webster Centre for Teaching and Learning

W. A. Murphy Student Centre
(902) 894-2886
trlsmith@upei.ca